420 Harwood Avenue Waterloo, Iowa (319) 233-3156 OSLCWLOO@mediacombb.net

Our Staff

Henry Kerns

Alleluia Director

Dale Knoblock

Choir Director

Paula Spiers


Daylin Jackson


Church Council

Contemporary Choir

Back row standing: Don Lubbert, Denny Craun, Linda Craun, Jordan Slater, and Janet Bessman
Middle row: Connie Lubbert (seated with guitar), Peyton Scholl, Keaton Gedusky, Kiera Short, and Henry Kerns
Front row: Debbie Crawford (seated at piano) and Eric Slater (seated with guitar)

Traditional Choir

Back row: Denny Craun, Dale Knoblock, Bill Martin, and Don Lubbert
Front row: Connie Lubbert, Joyce Arends, JoAnn Saul, and Elaine Meihost